And the Nebula Winners Are…

Live from the Nebulas, here’s the winners:

The Kevin J. O’Donnell, Jr. Service to SFWA Award:  

Michael H. Payne

Solstice Awards:  

Carl Sagan and Ginjer Buchanan

Damon Knight Memorial Grand Master Award:  

Gene Wolfe

Ray Bradbury Award:

Beasts of the Southern Wild, Behn Zeitlin (writer/director), Lucy Abilar (writer)

Andre Norton Award:

Fair Coin, E.C. Myers

Nebula Award for Best Short Story:

“Immersion”, Aliette de Bodard

Nebula Award for Best Novelette:

“Close Encounters”, Andy Duncan

Nebula Award for Best Novella:

After the Fall, Before the Fall, During the Fall, Nancy Kress

Nebula Award for Best Novel:

2312, Kim Stanley Robinson

Ladies and Gentlemen, your winners!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s